Beetlemania!

Beetlemania
This fabulous new infographic is by Adam Frost and Paulo Estriga for the Guardian: http://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/picture/2013/sep/13/eating-insects-infographic-flies-entomophagy#zoomed-picture

5 responses to “Beetlemania!

  1. I have been an exterminator in brooklyn close to 30 years and never have i ever ate an insect. Even on the most hungry daysh while performing treatments. It has actually never crossed my mind. Maybe if i see a beetle, and i get hungry..hmm 🙂

  2. I’ve hunted, but failed miserably. Can these be ordered as posters?

  3. Pingback: Monster machines, serial killers and bugs | quakerattled

  4. I hate to tell you this but that’s a millipede, not a caterpillar.

    • Daniella Martin

      You’re welcome to tell me that. Ha, you’re right – though it looks like a centipede to me. It’s not my graphic, but it’s a good point.

Leave a comment