Where To Eat Bugs In The US – Via AirTran Magazine!

Airtran Magazine asked me to come up with a list of places in the US you can go to try insects. Check out the handy Bug-Zagat Guide here!

Speaking of airlines, this reminds me of the time Dave Gracer and I were coming back from the  SIFAT International Conference on Edible Insects. We had a bunch of dried bugs left over, so we thought we’d see if anyone at the airport wanted any…they did!

3 responses to “Where To Eat Bugs In The US – Via AirTran Magazine!

  1. I couldn’t check out the handy Bug-Zagat Guide. The link would not work for me.

  2. Weird! Ok, I think it’s fixed now.

  3. Hey there Daniella,

    Hope things are good with you. I just realized HOW MANY articles you had last year: really amazing! Stay strong and keep up the fight, will ya?

    Your pal,

Leave a Reply

